Sign in to follow this  
James

Staff Introductions

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen, 

My name is James and I am the Owner of this community.

I am a nice and friendly guy, and like to help everyone as much as possible. I volunteer as a Scout Leader and give as much back to the community as I possibly can.
I enjoy Gaming and I have been hosting servers for about 6 years now.

This community was founded under a different name and has changed 3 times since. 
I started the community with my friends and now this community is dedicated to IdentityRPG itself.

I have a teamspeak which is for anyone to join, just come along and chat.

Thank you for reading and joining us as dedicated members!

Yo, What's up

I'm Dominik, been part of this community for a long long time even before the multiple name changes of the community. Also used to be a Developer for the Garry's Mod servers that the community used to own.

I have many years of experience in role playing, mainly on Garry's Mod where I've spent around 3000 Hours on many different role-playing servers.

Can't wait to meet some of you in-game once the game is finally released & I hope you enjoy your stay on the server.;)

Edited by DominikIsHere

Hello all,

I go by the name Herzog or Hezzy Bear almost everywhere. For those that are thinking, no im not German and for those who are wondering, it means 'Duke' in German :)

As Operations Manager, the Lead Developer and I lead the ILC team of developers in ensuring that the forums stay fresh, the servers stay up and running and that your experience with us runs as smoothly as possible. I am also a part of the Management team and am here to solve any problems you might have. I am the utility tool guy of the team and im prepared for anything this community can throw at me.