Fractal

Forum Developer Application Fractal

• What is your geographical location?
    United States
  • What is your age?
  • Tell us a bit about yourself
    I am an ambitious student from the United States. I love computer science, sports, and gaming. I have been spending a lot of my free time on Arma 3 and I love being in a positive community.
  • Do you have a mic and/ or Teamspeak?
    A Microphone
    Teamspeak
  • How much time do you spend on the forums?
    Less than 1 hour a day
  • How much time are you willing to devote to the community under this role? ((On a weekly basis))
    10+ hour(s) a week
  • How much experience do you have with forums? ((Have you ever run or helped run a forum where you had to fix problems? More precisely with IPB4. Any other experience with forums is welcome such as working with HTML and CSS))
    I have ran multiple MyBB forums in the past few years for Garry's Mod, Arma 3, and Rust communities. I have created and customized themes and edited/created plugins with MySql databases to make game control panels and allow users to view and edit in-game information. I also have a lot of experience with HTML, CSS, and Wordpress.
  • Have you ever been demoted or kicked from such a role on another community?
    No
  • Why were you kicked out or demoted?
  • Have you ever put in a staff application for any other staff position within this community?
    No
  • Did you get accepted or denied?
  • Explain 'why' you were denied on any other staff applications you have made.
  • Have you ever received a warning point or a temporary ban within this community?
    No
  • Give the reason 'why' you received this warning point or temporary ban.
  • Why are you applying for this role?